Testimonials and Reviews

Los Angeles Center for Ear, Nose, Throat and Allergy

Otolaryngology located in Los Angeles, CA & Glendale, CA

43 Total Reviews

Los Angeles Center for Ear, Nose, Throat and Allergy always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Los Angeles Center for Ear, Nose, Throat and Allergy below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.


"Was blessed to have found Dr. Trenkle. Everyone is so professional and kind. I would not go anywhere else" — Daniel O., 02/21/19


"I’m very pleased with the care from the Dr. and the staff of this office" — Victor S., 02/19/19


"I've only had two visits with Dr Abdou and so far I'm very impressed with this Dr, I lost most of my hearing from developing a sevier brain infection resulting from a head injury at work back in 2005, since then I've had several Dr's, specialist and a hell of a lot of test which would result in a new pair of hearing aids Wich end up being tucked away in my sock drawer with the rest of them because no matter the brand, the cost or the technology they always amplified the background noise which is a main problem of many with my hearing loss,I'm telling you this story so you know I've had quite a bit of experience with hearing Dr's and hearing aids, in hopes you believe what I'm saying because I've truly been there done that,as I said in the beginning I'm very impressed by Dr Abdou because although I've only had two visits this Dr has ordered as many test, one of which I've completed, this Dr takes the time to explain everything to you so you fully understand your results, where your at now in your treatment, to what he recommends for further treatment, for me I see that this Dr, wants to cover all bases or every possible thing there could be to help me before just writing me a subscription for another pair of hearing aids and points to the door, I've never in all my years of desperately trying to at least make my hearing even a little better I've never been totally satisfied with my results, I'm always left with a feeling that there has to be a Dr who can help me,and even if in the end Dr Abdou ends up prescribing more hearing aids I can honestly say I would be comfortable enough with his diagnosis and finally accept this is as good as it's gets and put an end to all this searching once and for all,I will be great ful to of had this experience with him and finally able to walk away 100% satisfied." — Gilbert S., 08/25/18


"SIMPLY! Awesome! THIS IS TRULY a GOOD! MAN!!! Healing hands is one of his God Given Gifts on TOP of his Charm! You can tell what he does is passion!. He took away my Jungle of Nasal Polyps, and the disease caught up in my face! from years of Chronic Rhinosinusitis At least over 10! Not being able to SMELL!! and the Stuffed up and not breathing! and some time no taste! I Dr Rami Abdou! IS Awesome did an Awesome Job on me! THANK YOU!!!!!"" — Lawrence F., 07/31/18


"Dr. Abdou is a very good surgeon, I highly recommend him. I had my left Thyroid taken out and Dr. Rami Abdou did an excellent job, I have no complaints, I am very happy with the results." — Preechah S., 05/14/18


"Dr. Abdou is very sweet, caring and educates you and really makes sure you understand your diagnoses along with the process of care, thank you once again." — Emma M., 04/23/18


"good" — EDUARD C., 04/12/18


"Very Good experience. The Personnel is very helpful." — VICTOR H R., 04/11/18


"Dr. Abdou was very helpful and calm about the procedure. He explained it in a way I could understand." — MAXI R., 04/11/18


"I didn't wait long everyone was very nice. The doctor was great." — HAILY G., 04/10/18


"Thank you doctor for doing a wonderful job your the best iam very satisfied" — JOSEFINA P., 04/06/18


"Dr. Abdou did a great job of listening to my explanation of my symptoms, and then gave good advice. I am feeling much better now!" — PATRICK E., 04/05/18


"Dr. Abdou was helpful with all my concerns big and small. Gave explanation of conditions and treatment options." — SILVIA C R., 04/05/18


"Dr Abdou is now my lifetime ENT. I felt very safe and informed throughout my septoplasty procedure. I’ll be recommending him to everyone." — NATHAN H., 04/04/18


{quote body} — {Date & Time}


"A doctor that listens and reacts with a thorough examination. Genuine interest in getting to the bottom of my symptoms." — SAMUEL J J., 04/03/18


"Dr. Jaber is an extremely knowledgeable doctor and gives it to you straight. He's very frank - don't be sensitive by that because, at the same time he's genuinely concerned for his patients. He's compassionate and very assertive w his treatment plans. He takes his time to explain everything and answer questions his patients and their loved ones have. In my opinion, he's been a great doctor toward me." — REBEKAH M D., 03/28/18


"Dr. Abdou has been nothing but attentive, respectful and a great listener during my appointments. Before, during and after my surgery he has made sure all my questions are answered and that I'm comfortable as his patient." — CLIFFORD L., 03/27/18


"I highly recommend Dr. Rami Abdou!" — MARILYN P., 03/26/18


"Except for an appointment not entered into the schedule book, my experiences at the Doctor's office have been quite satisfactory. Friendly, thorough and competent staff." — SCOTT Y., 03/26/18


"Great doctor who cares" — ROSARIO R., 03/22/18


"Very good Dr." — JOYCELETTE J., 03/20/18


"The Staff and the Dr were great and very efficient .. Thank God , cuz I’ve been running into a lot of problems the last couple of visits" — SANDRA E M., 03/20/18


"Its been very nice people,. Since 1,st day and the front-desk personnel. There also the nurse assistance appt setting person and the doctor its a fenomenal., well detail explainer person, thanks to every one at this clinic, you are guys doing a very nice job and ethicall and physicall performance." — RAFAEL M., 03/19/18


"I highly recommended Dr. Abdou as my experienced he is very kind, patience ,caring and excellent surgeon., Thank you Dr Abdou more blessings to come coz you have a passion to your patients. God bless you!!!" — SUSAN P C., 03/15/18


"Good" — MICHAEL S G., 03/13/18


"Staff and doctors are all great!" — PATRICK E., 03/08/18


"Fantastic! Great office. Super great Doctors, Nurses and staff :)" — MATTHEW R S., 03/07/18


"Excellent!!!!" — MIGUEL S., 03/06/18


"Excellent service" — JACQUELINE F., 03/05/18


"quickly assessed my condition and prescribed Rx with follow up scheduled. Very friendly." — Anthony M., 01/12/18


"fast, friendly, solid medical help" — Kirkland M., 11/26/17


"Nice doctor" — Marshall R., 11/18/17


"Dr. Abdou was very through and you could tell he really cares about his patients." — Lauren S., 11/07/17


"Everything was great and the doctor was very nice and patient" — Ashley A., 10/14/17


"Testing went well, getting an appointment was not easy for facility is booked up to 2 months in advance" — Leticia S., 10/11/17


"good service" — Exar David A., 09/08/17


"Outstanding" — Aydeh K., 05/11/17


"Overall experience was superb. The staff was friendly, courteous, and extremely thorough. Thank you. I wished ALL MY DOCTORS could work at LA Center for ENTA!" — Bong N., 05/04/17


"Wait time was fast, nice doctor (John Waite) and open to answering any questions with patience." — Evelyn P., 05/02/17


"Waited a long time but staff was courteous and Dr. Was very professional and listened well" — Sean M., 04/14/17


"Waited a little longer than would have wanted to (50 mins past appointment time) but good doctors" — Ryan C., 04/11/17

Choose Your Preferred Los Angeles Location

East LA

1700 E. Cesar Chavez Ave
Suite 2500
Los Angeles, CA 90033

Book Online Now

323-268-6731

Glendale

1577 E Chevy Chase Dr.
Suite 330
Glendale, CA 91206

Book Online Now

818-553-8013

Hollywood

1300 N. Vermont Ave.
Suite 605
Los Angeles, CA 90027

Book Online Now

323-593-7682

Montebello

433 N. 4th Street,
Suite 212
Montebello, CA 90640

Book Online Now

323-593-7679

Downtown LA

1245 Wilshire Blvd
Suite 603
Los Angeles, CA 90017

Book Online Now

213-977-1215

Los Angeles Center for Ear, Nose, Throat and Allergy

East LA Glendale Hollywood Montebello Downtown